(Audiobook) The Sol Majestic by Ferrett Steinmetz

島原半島無人販売所NAVIとは・・・ フォーラム test (Audiobook) The Sol Majestic by Ferrett Steinmetz

  • このトピックは空です。
1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #4301 返信
    Liz Martin
    ゲスト

    The Sol Majestic
    by Ferrett Steinmetz

    🔥 The Sol Majestic — Read More 🔥

    • ISBN: 9781250168191 (1250168198)
    • Language: english
    • Genres: fiction, fantasy, lgbt, food, adult, queer, space
    • Publisher: Tor Books
    • Format: paperback, 384 pages
    • Release date: June 11, 2019
    • Author: Ferrett Steinmetz

    About The Book

    The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted intergalactic adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place

    Kenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across the stars as he tries to achieve his parents’ ambition to advise the celestial elite.

    Everything changes when Kenna wins a free dinner at The Sol Majestic, the galaxy’s most renown restaurant, giving him access to the cosmos’s one-percent. His dream is jeopardized, however, when he learns his highly-publicized “free meal” risks putting The Sol Majestic into financial ruin. Kenna and a motley gang of newfound friends — including a teleporting celebrity chef, a trust-fund adrenaline junkie, an inept apprentice, and a brilliant mistress of disguise — must concoct an extravagant scheme to save everything they cherish. In doing so, Kenna may sacrifice his ideals — or learn even greater lessons about wisdom, friendship, and love.

    Utterly charming and out of this world, The Sol Majestic is will satisfy the appetites of sci-fi aficionados and newcomers alike.

    TXT The Sol Majestic buy. Hardback book The Sol Majestic Ferrett Steinmetz download for Mac on Walmart. Online ebook The Sol Majestic by Ferrett Steinmetz read online on Powells.

1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
返信先: (Audiobook) The Sol Majestic by Ferrett Steinmetz
あなたの情報: